Profile of Shikues

Shikues, from Taiwan, is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of semiconductor discrete component and mainly provides engineers and designers with a variety of semiconductor products and software for better experience in automotive, communications, computer, consumer electronics, industries, LED lighting, health care, aviation, and power applications.

Since its foundation, with the idea of “to have good products equipped with cores” and the tenets of safety, low energy consumption, and high performance, Shikues has been devoted itself into the research and development of semiconductor. What is more, nearly a quarter of employees work in the fields of the research and development and design of products with expenses accounting for about 22% of total revenue. In addition, thanks to the hard work of young, dreamy and passionate employees, Shikues has made great progress, and its products are exported to North America, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region, making itself become one of the most innovative companies in the semiconductor industry.

Shikues will make more efforts in terms of safety, energy consumption and performance, so as to meet more requirements of design engineers and market. We devote ourselves into providing one-stop service from concept design to production. When looking ahead, we will continue to create value for customers, employees and the whole society based on innovation. Additionally, we will try our best to reduce energy consumption, improve safety and performance as well as better the quality of life of the public by the research and development of technology.

Packaging and testing plant
Wafer factory
Milestones of Shikues
  • 1947
  • 1961
  • 1965
  • 1968
  • 2000
  • 2005
  • 2008
  • 2010
  • 2020
1947年
William Shockley, John Bardeen and the father of the transistor, Walter Brattain, successfully built the first transistor at Bell Labs.
1961年
First integrated circuit patent granted to Robert Noyce
1965年
At that time, Gordon Moore predicted that the number of transistors on a chip would double approximately every 18 months in the future (which is still basically the case today), and Moore's Law was published in an article in ElectronicsMagazine magazine.
1968年
Robert Noyce and Gordon Moore resigned from FairchiId Semiconductor Company and founded a new company, Intel Corporation, whose English name is Intel for "integrated electronics".
2000年
MuRata ROHM NXP distributor
2005年
LRC Authorized Agent
2008年
Established Taiwan Shike Electronics Co., Ltd.
2010年

Shikues successfully obtained the IS9001 quality certification body and IATF16949 system certification. The product series are in compliance with EU ROHS and REACH.

2020年
Strategic objective: solution provider
Shikues culture

Our vision

To become a world-class supplier in semiconductor discrete component

Mission

Provide “good core” to global customers

Outlook of value

High-quality product as a base  Customer first

Focus on “brand building” and adhere to “quality upgrading” and “research and development and Innovation”

Global development strategy

China development strategy

Global development strategy

企业简介

Company profile

時科,源自台湾,全球知名的半导体分立元器件厂商之一,主要提供工程师与设计人员各种半导体産品与软件,爲汽车、通信、计算机、消费电子、工业、LED照明、医疗、航空及电源应用等産品带来更优质的感知体验。

自创办以来,在“让好産品拥有良芯”的核心理念指导下,以安全、低能耗、高性能爲宗旨,時科半导体的研发战略从来没有动摇过,近四分之一的员工在研发与産品设计领域工作,每年研发费用占总收入的22%左右,加之年轻的、充满梦想和激情的员工的艰苦奋斗,時科迅速发展,産品远销到北美、欧洲和亚太地区,被认爲是半导体行业最具创新力的公司之一。

時科将会在安全、能耗和性能方面不断优化,更加灵活地满足设计工程师和不断变化的市场需要,从概念设计到生産制造,我们将提供全程支持。展望未来,我们将立足创新,不断爲客户、员工和全社会创造价值,通过降低能耗、改善安全,提升性能,重点关注如何利用技术研发改善公衆生活品质,我们将全力以赴,践行承诺。

封测厂区

Seal survey plant area

晶元厂区

Crystal factory area

時科里程碑

Shikues Milepost

  • 1947
  • 1961
  • 1965
  • 1968
  • 2000
  • 2005
  • 2008
  • 2010
  • 2020
1947年
威廉‧邵克雷(WilliamShockley),约翰‧巴顿(John Bardeen)和晶体管之父,沃特‧布拉顿(WalterBrattain)成功地在贝尔实验室制造出第一个晶体管。
1961年
第一个集成电路专利被授予罗伯特‧诺伊斯(Robert Noyce)
1965年
当时,戈登‧摩尔(Gordon Moore)预测,未来一个芯片上的晶体管数量大约每18个月翻一倍(至今依然基本适用),摩尔定律在ElectronicsMagazine杂志一篇文章中公布。
1968年
罗伯特‧诺伊斯和戈登‧摩尔从仙童(FairchiId)半导体公司辞职,创立了一个新的企业,即英特尔公司,英文名Intel为“集成电子设备(integratedelectronics)”的缩写。
2000年
MuRata ROHM NXP分销商
2005年
LRC授权代理商
2008年
台湾時科电子股份有限公司成立
2010年
時科成功获得了IS9001质量认证体,IATF16949体系认证,产品系列均符合欧盟ROHS和REACH。
2020年
战略目标: 方案解决商
時科文化

Shikues culture

愿景 Vision

成为世界一流的半导体分立
元器件方案”解决商”

使命 Mission

为全球客户提供”良芯标准”好产品

价值观 Values

产品为王 客户至上

以”品牌建设”为中心,坚持”品质升级”
和”研发创新”两个基本点

全球化发展战略

Global Development Strategy

中国发展战略

全球发展战略